Mondonico A. Williams' Blog

Home » Christian Family » How you do that…

How you do that…

Old Post

elephant-balance-01

I had a good friend ask me yesterday how is life at home.  I told him all is well.  He said, “man I don’t know how you do it…balance a wife two kids, a newborn, work, and school.”  Well, I’ll tell you how I do it.  There are 3 people groups that keep me focused, even when I want to give up.  My family (mainly my children) this people group sees me day in and day out.  They believe that God has given them to me priest prophet, and provider.  My supporters (financial) this people group are those that believe that God has given me an assignment and believe in the training that I am receiving.  Last, but not lest,  the harvest (God’s elect) this people group are those who my gift and training will be used  to edify and equip.  So, that’s how I do it.  I know that my life no longer belong to me (Gal 2:20).

Leave a Reply

